Lenny Solomon CD Release: Transparency

The latest album from Lenny Solomon is a dynamic mix of classic jazz and new originals. Lenny Solomon is joined by a quintet of musicians. His virtuostic jazz style is infused with a dash of country and a hip hint of swing.

  • Lenny Solomon – Violin
  • Pat Collins – Bass
  • Geoff Young – Guitar
  • Phil Dwyer – Piano
  • Barry Romberg – Drums
  • Wendy Solomon – Cello

Produced by:
Lenny Solomon, Shelly Berger, Wendy Solomon

Tracks listing:

  1. Oh Susannah
  2. Leila’s Waltz
  3. Hoe Down
  4. Transparency
  5. Don’t Tell Me What To Do?
  6. The Reel Thing
  7. Sweet Georgia Brown
  8. Black Satin
  9. Calgary Stampede
  10. Wild Dog
  11. I Got Rhythm
  12. The Nearness Of You
  13. Paganini Blues

To order this CD please contact Lenny Solomon Productions.